PRIVACY NOTICE: We collect first name and last name in order to provision a suitably named demo account. We collect email address in order to send your login credentials. We collect company name to ensure that the email address provided is from the correct domain for the partner company. Information collected will be stored securely on Google Drive and will not be shared with any other 3rd parties.
ACCOUNT DELETION: Users can request full account deletion by emailing their request to email@example.com. User deletion will follow standard terms and conditions of deleting a Google Workspace user: https://support.google.com/a/answer/33314
On receiving a request for deletion, your user data will be permanently removed from this database and the account deleted from the demo Admin console. The user account will be permanently deleted and not recoverable after 20 days. The account will be purged from Google’s systems in line with other Workspace/Cloud Identity data.
DATA RETENTION: After 18 months of account inactivity, the system will automatically carry about the above deletion procedure for individual accounts that have not been accessed.